Main Office

950 Threadneedle St, Suite 130
Houston, TX 77079

Office 713-465-3585
Toll Free 888-245-3848
Fax 713-984-1529

Operations / Accounting

Bubba Hackett

Title Inside Sales/Account Manager
Office 713-465-3585
Toll Free 888-245-3848
Direct 713-800-3516
Cell 281-414-5745
Email bhackett@gbconnections.com

Jenna Mannella

Title Accounting / Operations Support Supervisor
Office 713-465-3585
Toll Free 888-245-3848
Direct 713-800-3518
Cell 713-818-0131
Email jmannella@gbconnections.com

Ulyses Escalante

Title Accounting / Operations Support Specialist
Office 713-465-3585
Toll Free 888-245-3848
Direct 713-800-3513
Cell 832-484-2210
Email uescalante@gbconnections.com

Marisa Avila

Title Accountant
Office 713-465-3585
Toll Free 888-245-3848
Direct 713-800-3519
Cell 346-978-0171
Email mavila@gbconnections.com

Technical / Field Services

Qing Lu, P.E.

Title Chief Operating Officer
Office 713-465-3585
Toll Free 888-245-3848
Direct 713-800-3521
Cell 832-633-3947
Email qlu@gbconnections.com

Gene Mannella, P.E.

Title President
Office 713-465-3585
Toll Free 888-245-3848
Direct 713-800-3514
Cell 713-899-8286
Email gmannella@gbconnections.com

Jordan Kies

Title Quality Inspector/ Field Services
Office 713-465-3585
Toll Free 888-245-3848
Cell 713-562-0050
Email jkies@gbconnections.com

Commercial

Chad Gorball

Title Outside Sales/Account Manager
Office 713-465-3585
Toll Free 888-245-3848
Cell 281-796-8530
Email cgorball@gbconnections.com