Main Office

950 Threadneedle St, Suite 130
Houston, TX 77079

Office 713-465-3585
Toll Free 888-245-3848
Fax 713-984-1529

Operations / Accounting

Bubba Hackett

Title Inside Sales / Account Manager
Direct 713-800-3516
Cell 281-414-5745
Email bhackett@gbconnections.com

Jenna Mannella

Title Accounting / Operations Supervisor
Direct 713-800-3518
Cell 713-818-0131
Email jmannella@gbconnections.com

Ulyses Escalante

Title Inside Sales / Operations Planner
Direct 713-800-3513
Cell 832-484-2210
Email uescalante@gbconnections.com

Daniel May

Title Inside Sales / Operations Specialist
Direct 713-800-3519
Cell 832-526-5301
Email dmay@gbconnections.com

Technical / Field Services

Qing Lu, P.E.

Title President
Direct 713-800-3521
Cell 832-633-3947
Email qlu@gbconnections.com

Gene Mannella, P.E.

Title Chairman, Executive Technology Officer
Direct 713-800-3514
Cell 713-899-8286
Email gmannella@gbconnections.com

Jordan Kies

Title Quality Inspector / Field Services
Cell 713-562-0050
Email jkies@gbconnections.com

Jonathan Garrett

Title Quality Inspector / Field Services
Cell 832-963-4894
Email JGarrett@gbconnections.com

Commercial

Chad Gorball

Title VP of Business Development and Marketing
Direct 713-800-3512
Cell 281-796-8530
Email cgorball@gbconnections.com

Lake Abbott

Title Business Development/Account Management
Direct 713-800-3527
Cell 346-387-2229
Email labbott@gbconnections.com

Justin Knappe

Title Business Development/Account Management
Direct 303-827-2407
Cell 720-560-7322
Email jknappe@gbconnections.com